Bitch Chronicles (Paperback)

Bitch Chronicles Cover Image
Available to Order
(Due to distributor limitations, sales of this book are final - it cannot be returned to us.)


Bitch Chronicles is a Special Collector's Edition of the entire Bitch Series. If you've read Bitch The Beginning, Bitch Reloaded, The Bitch Is Back, Queen Bitch and Last Bitch Standing, here is an opportunity to have this captivating saga in one book. If you're unfamiliar with the characters get ready to go on a thrilling ride of how one woman's determination took her from having nothing to gaining it all. This is where the journey began for Precious Cummings. The saga continues in Bitch A New Beginning with her daughter Aaliyah.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781942217824
ISBN-10: 194221782X
Publisher: King Productions
Publication Date: December 15th, 2020
Pages: 740
Language: English